Unsupported Countries

Dinari is committed to upholding the highest standards of compliance and regulation in all aspects of our operations. We prioritize transparency, accountability, and ethical conduct in everything we do.

For some regions, we are in the process of securing proper licensing to operate:

  • United States

  • Canada

Also, in cooperation with U.S. Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC), Financial Action Task Force (FATF), and other U.S. and international regulatory bodies, we regretfully cannot support business activities in some countries:

  • Afghanistan

  • Belarus

  • Democratic Republic of Congo

  • Central African Republic

  • Cuba

  • Guinea-Bissau

  • Iraq

  • Iran

  • Libya

  • Mali

  • Myanmar

  • North Korea (DPRK)

  • Russia

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Sudan

  • Syria

  • Ukraine (Crimea, Donetsk, Kherson, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia regions only)

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

If you have any questions regarding our policies and restrictions, please reach out to us at legal@dinari.com.

Last updated